Fix duplicate dependency warnings 50/13150/6
authorThanh Ha <thanh.ha@linuxfoundation.org>
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 19:18:56 +0000 (14:18 -0500)
committerThanh Ha <thanh.ha@linuxfoundation.org>
Mon, 8 Dec 2014 16:13:41 +0000 (11:13 -0500)
commitb8fa55473c0555d7418e9d1c5b313dd157b62392
tree4e3a9e72fa558ea1f7e576320239a24bb490a70a
parent3ec357c21f7ab9afc19ea3e79f778c1b871ec067
Fix duplicate dependency warnings

Reorganizes dependencies to be neater as well as resolve duplicate
dependencies that were causing Maven to throw warnings.

Change-Id: Id3bfa285df3beabb95a813509294fd288ee90e6e
Signed-off-by: Thanh Ha <thanh.ha@linuxfoundation.org>
features/mdsal/pom.xml
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-clustering-commons/pom.xml
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/pom.xml

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.