Fix sal-common-api dependencies 41/5741/1
authorRobert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
Tue, 25 Mar 2014 01:27:36 +0000 (02:27 +0100)
committerRobert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
Tue, 25 Mar 2014 01:28:15 +0000 (02:28 +0100)
commitb9b4b352350f740321b83482d08b82feeb850564
treec073bd655dcef671a2637cd26d80fc86affd2eb0
parent021ac5b7e2cfaa1f2cb027e9d9c27ff90cad56d9
Fix sal-common-api dependencies

sal-common-api should not depend on org.osgi.core nor sal-common. Remove
these dependencies and fix users which relied on org.osgi.core being
brought into compilation transitively.

Change-Id: Idf27f78e0c52c8a93e38c1fb7f8bba6615c3b745
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/inventory-manager/pom.xml
opendaylight/md-sal/inventory-manager/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/md/inventory/manager/InventoryMapping.xtend
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-common-api/pom.xml
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-common-api/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/md/sal/common/api/data/DataCommitHandler.java
opendaylight/md-sal/statistics-manager/pom.xml
opendaylight/md-sal/topology-manager/pom.xml

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.