Bug 1292: Fix for NPE after notification get. 43/8843/1
authorLukas Sedlak <lsedlak@cisco.com>
Tue, 8 Jul 2014 10:00:23 +0000 (12:00 +0200)
committerLukas Sedlak <lsedlak@cisco.com>
Wed, 9 Jul 2014 07:31:05 +0000 (09:31 +0200)
commitbc9ee1429cbc247b3ef152a1d3ea29971a41843f
tree9da2d84b4981bb6a359e944c683be34f60b7c929
parent04da6ab70e5cefc3df74fa2f49d20085e5e76cc0
Bug 1292: Fix for NPE after notification get.

Fixed incorrect pass of SchemaContext in toNotification method in NetconfMessageTransformer class.
Added test for proper testing of resolving of notficiation message.
Added test models and test notification xml payload for testing purposes.

Change-Id: I4ada2fdf976003f4a2809d6cef53816ec39be364
Signed-off-by: Lukas Sedlak <lsedlak@cisco.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-netconf-connector/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sal/connect/netconf/schema/mapping/NetconfMessageTransformer.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-netconf-connector/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sal/connect/netconf/NetconfToNotificationTest.java [new file with mode: 0644]
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-netconf-connector/src/test/resources/notification-payload.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-netconf-connector/src/test/resources/schemas/user-notification.yang [new file with mode: 0644]

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.