Fix CDS unit test failures 30/22730/1
authorTom Pantelis <tpanteli@brocade.com>
Tue, 16 Jun 2015 01:11:19 +0000 (21:11 -0400)
committerTom Pantelis <tpanteli@brocade.com>
Tue, 16 Jun 2015 10:48:02 +0000 (06:48 -0400)
commitbd4f0b8a037ce953cd3c6aad5abc7d2c7be01c69
tree6ea4697e9362341a68ecdd2ac24067a3b856fa99
parent5197d588dac65f2345cbcba2e5aefae308fcf3a0
Fix CDS unit test failures

Manually cherry-picked from stable/lithium patch
https://git.opendaylight.org/gerrit/#/c/22659/

Change-Id: Id075cdff80dbee236067f4786f2dcf904ad8b800
Signed-off-by: Tom Pantelis <tpanteli@brocade.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/compat/PreLithiumShardTest.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/md/cluster/datastore/model/TestModel.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/test/resources/odl-datastore-test.yang

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.