BUG-8618: update sync status only after processing 37/59037/2
authorRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Thu, 15 Jun 2017 15:45:50 +0000 (17:45 +0200)
committerRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Thu, 15 Jun 2017 15:50:50 +0000 (17:50 +0200)
commitbdb818fbfc5f015ab14883348f170cca8ce79128
tree8b386ceef3826d0a4b3aa9042ec80bd04c84b47a
parent890e4bbf40aee318a2174bd4130cf34437e5617b
BUG-8618: update sync status only after processing

Since the commitIndex may move in chunks we really want to update
our sync status after we have gone through the AppendEntries message
so our commitIndex reflects the state after processing.

Change-Id: I49c72a21f8d9c3efb7ae9cc1b64276220057f2e2
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-akka-raft/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/raft/behaviors/Follower.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.