Remove Neutron dependencies 49/15749/4
authorLorand Jakab <lojakab@cisco.com>
Wed, 25 Feb 2015 19:27:26 +0000 (21:27 +0200)
committerLorand Jakab <lojakab@cisco.com>
Mon, 2 Mar 2015 18:56:38 +0000 (20:56 +0200)
commitc03b35b89dea23cc5ca8daf05e347b0ae70c07dc
tree702fbbf9b0f7516241e82398e18b87fb1b211f11
parent6345946ab68108ac70de6f0c472b520802656abe
Remove Neutron dependencies

Since Neutron source was removed and it's an independent feature now,
remove Neutron dependencies.

Change-Id: I443347a60f8418b1373ad7cb81f10d2ee063b6b0
Signed-off-by: Lorand Jakab <lojakab@cisco.com>
karaf/opendaylight-karaf/pom.xml
opendaylight/adsal/features/nsf/pom.xml
opendaylight/adsal/features/nsf/src/main/resources/features.xml
opendaylight/adsal/northbound/java-client/pom.xml
opendaylight/commons/opendaylight/pom.xml

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.