Make TCP netconf endpoint configurable 81/18981/8
authorTomas Cere <tcere@cisco.com>
Wed, 29 Apr 2015 11:43:01 +0000 (13:43 +0200)
committerTomas Cere <tcere@cisco.com>
Thu, 30 Apr 2015 11:45:52 +0000 (13:45 +0200)
commitc0b54d22478f7b3350ed43375747a4da1b995c64
treebe0fc05f132576cf9bbcc1680661d06e3bcf5add
parent6feb4bef60d7710ed43fb69949034dce30879e80
Make TCP netconf endpoint configurable

Allow users to configure netconf endpoint for md-sal to use pure TCP instead/or along with SSH.

Change-Id: I03d067322b0c02ba335d554da51c56db77c22bfb
Signed-off-by: Maros Marsalek <mmarsale@cisco.com>
Signed-off-by: Tomas Cere <tcere@cisco.com>
features/mdsal/src/main/resources/features.xml
features/netconf-connector/src/main/resources/features.xml
opendaylight/netconf/netconf-mdsal-config/src/main/resources/initial/08-netconf-mdsal.xml
opendaylight/netconf/netconf-tcp/pom.xml
opendaylight/netconf/netconf-tcp/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/config/yang/netconf/northbound/tcp/NetconfNorthboundTcpModule.java [new file with mode: 0644]
opendaylight/netconf/netconf-tcp/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/config/yang/netconf/northbound/tcp/NetconfNorthboundTcpModuleFactory.java [new file with mode: 0644]
opendaylight/netconf/netconf-tcp/src/main/yang/netconf-northbound-tcp.yang [new file with mode: 0644]

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.