Switch opendaylight-karaf-empty to using karaf-parent 33/15933/1
authorEd Warnicke <eaw@cisco.com>
Mon, 2 Mar 2015 18:05:49 +0000 (10:05 -0800)
committerEd Warnicke <eaw@cisco.com>
Mon, 2 Mar 2015 18:07:37 +0000 (10:07 -0800)
commitc0df5742e4352be1fc5c382055149556ecb9f0a0
tree1fd727ea86aa768997c15b24b9ccb8734b941c13
parent6345946ab68108ac70de6f0c472b520802656abe
Switch opendaylight-karaf-empty to using karaf-parent

This is important to make sure the correct piece are in place to
use opendaylight-karaf-empty as a basis for karaf integration tests.

Change-Id: I404b78bb9a46162b0393d495bc5d46977e2140a9
Signed-off-by: Ed Warnicke <eaw@cisco.com>
karaf/opendaylight-karaf-empty/pom.xml

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.