Fix IMDS test synchronization 53/82553/1
authorRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Tue, 18 Jun 2019 15:39:37 +0000 (17:39 +0200)
committerRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Tue, 18 Jun 2019 15:42:31 +0000 (17:42 +0200)
commitc3ab98a0ce998f3819b105c6c049a42ed241c69e
tree1313a4d426bc887ad5941c8d0a970f0ef932e40a
parenta7da626a1de6eaa413cb33211d6aaccaaf1d57ab
Fix IMDS test synchronization

Before we close the DTCL we must make sure we flush all changes,
otherwise we could end up losing changes simply because we are no
longer interested in them.

JIRA: MDSAL-429
Change-Id: I6df384c375ea1692a10c9f460d3dceb626468061
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-inmemory-datastore/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/md/sal/dom/store/impl/DatastoreTestTask.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.