BUG-614: Hide the executor and improve logging 60/7560/1
authorRobert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
Sun, 1 Jun 2014 06:01:21 +0000 (08:01 +0200)
committerRobert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
Sun, 1 Jun 2014 08:58:19 +0000 (10:58 +0200)
commitc59d59a9ef1fc10e09a85044bb1bd208ff3219f2
tree615a134be19d504e3f3afead9417ecff1cdd8a57
parent357ebddddbb29d3ed35685516dc184e0603e2def
BUG-614: Hide the executor and improve logging

As part of the xtend->Java rewrite, we get rid of unnecessary
getExecutor() and improve logging a bit.

Change-Id: I9c7052472289f701a289f4ba76312fb28af18a3f
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-binding-broker/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sal/binding/impl/NotificationBrokerImpl.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.