BUG-2218: Keep existing link augmentations during discovery process 35/12235/1
authorLeonid Bogdanov <lbogdanov@mirantis.com>
Fri, 24 Oct 2014 15:20:45 +0000 (19:20 +0400)
committerLeonid Bogdanov <lbogdanov@mirantis.com>
Fri, 24 Oct 2014 15:29:29 +0000 (19:29 +0400)
commitc7551f594c34504fffa0055d3360132577938b38
treec6119ae9f0c15834251c14b45c939aa6d9e7a5e7
parent6d8afdbf6318fff992f9cbd4c3a528b3c520eae3
BUG-2218: Keep existing link augmentations during discovery process

Change-Id: I8328078c79605d1c465afbdc2d7a55c6ddd8a16a
Signed-off-by: Leonid Bogdanov <lbogdanov@mirantis.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/topology-manager/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/md/controller/topology/manager/FlowCapableTopologyExporter.java
opendaylight/md-sal/topology-manager/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/md/controller/topology/manager/FlowCapableTopologyExporterTest.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.