Make FollowerLogInformation a class 36/67536/5
authorRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Wed, 24 Jan 2018 01:26:58 +0000 (02:26 +0100)
committerTom Pantelis <tompantelis@gmail.com>
Sat, 17 Feb 2018 21:22:22 +0000 (16:22 -0500)
commitc983ca95187c03af54867343c8eeb8903e103ea8
treea844589675c4a1320e938d41bbb968fb0aabc315
parent19d69c253556e008af6488c4a7f0e424916938bd
Make FollowerLogInformation a class

This really is a mutable state holder, there is no good reason why
it should be split into an interface and an implementation.

Change-Id: I63a080a4f04bfa4baf1eb291a06140605a50762c
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-akka-raft/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/raft/FollowerLogInformation.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-akka-raft/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/raft/FollowerLogInformationImpl.java [deleted file]
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-akka-raft/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/raft/behaviors/AbstractLeader.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-akka-raft/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/raft/FollowerLogInformationTest.java [moved from opendaylight/md-sal/sal-akka-raft/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/raft/FollowerLogInformationImplTest.java with 91% similarity]

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.