Fix for Bug 2727 - Upgrade Akka from 2.3.4 to 2.3.9 21/15421/1
authorVamsi Devaki <vamsi.devaki@hp.com>
Tue, 17 Feb 2015 16:56:54 +0000 (08:56 -0800)
committerVamsi Devaki <vamsi.devaki@hp.com>
Tue, 17 Feb 2015 17:08:06 +0000 (09:08 -0800)
commitca1defe23d12eff2428d1492a45a72579165547f
tree122a8fb4976ceaf8bdda41ac600489f1497fa8fe
parent3190d3dbe9438f94724a0296a9f0cb937491a094
Fix for Bug 2727 - Upgrade Akka from 2.3.4 to 2.3.9

Change-Id: Ie53b582555622ee7b6fcf6ecf9c8a60056f95f44
Signed-off-by: Vamsi Devaki <vamsi.devaki@hp.com>
opendaylight/commons/opendaylight/pom.xml

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.