AbstractClientHistory derived classes tests 43/54043/17
authormatus.kubica <matus.kubica@pantheon.tech>
Wed, 29 Mar 2017 14:13:57 +0000 (16:13 +0200)
committerIvan Hrasko <ivan.hrasko@pantheon.tech>
Wed, 5 Apr 2017 13:57:38 +0000 (15:57 +0200)
commitca5129914385dd43bf4c2af2757374878e785979
treee75c958139228473aeef9bf1d2923adcf36b623d
parentbba5582868f20ed8ea18eb3a513cb7d9575ce108
AbstractClientHistory derived classes tests

Change-Id: I1261eb764c730bbce6eb833644db99e4bbf0605c
Signed-off-by: matus.kubica <matus.kubica@pantheon.tech>
Signed-off-by: Ivan Hrasko <ivan.hrasko@pantheon.tech>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/databroker/actors/dds/AbstractClientHistoryTest.java [new file with mode: 0644]
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/databroker/actors/dds/ClientLocalHistoryTest.java [new file with mode: 0644]
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/databroker/actors/dds/SingleClientHistoryTest.java [new file with mode: 0644]

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.