Fix issue when adding new peers 45/9145/4
authorMoiz Raja <moraja@cisco.com>
Fri, 18 Jul 2014 12:03:48 +0000 (05:03 -0700)
committerMoiz Raja <moraja@cisco.com>
Sat, 26 Jul 2014 22:44:46 +0000 (15:44 -0700)
commitcbf101a2dd94747d62a3078d6e50433096cccd4a
tree2cec20b1284f358c217765602860c88f3b4d62de
parentb725909c696c8d40006a6297dc54a467fddcf6b3
Fix issue when adding new peers

- There a couple of cases that were not being handled correctly
in Follower#handleAppendEntries this had to be fixed
- ReplicatedLogImpl#size was not properly reported

Change-Id: I8af214cb46a5bae844d1e20e8788502255ffeab5
Signed-off-by: Moiz Raja <moraja@cisco.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-akka-raft/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/example/ExampleActor.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-akka-raft/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/example/messages/KeyValue.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-akka-raft/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/raft/RaftActor.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-akka-raft/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/raft/behaviors/Follower.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.