Bump netty.io to 4.0.17.Final 30/5630/4
authorRobert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
Sun, 9 Mar 2014 13:57:41 +0000 (14:57 +0100)
committerRobert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
Thu, 27 Mar 2014 00:42:42 +0000 (01:42 +0100)
commitcbfaa90a93b31b6b9b23e39c30b11210dcba8f1a
tree1b1392e7c5f5837d13c57f2de7c2176ee01f0681
parent9b07bd85d10b509d29b70b1e43b1919c5b4bcbb2
Bump netty.io to 4.0.17.Final

Change-Id: I0f8c3d6ec41561c9c85cba5f36119a0f1b635347
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
opendaylight/commons/opendaylight/pom.xml
opendaylight/distribution/opendaylight/src/main/resources/configuration/config.ini
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-binding-it/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/test/sal/binding/it/AbstractTest.java
opendaylight/md-sal/samples/toaster-it/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sample/toaster/it/ToasterTest.java
opendaylight/md-sal/test/sal-rest-connector-it/pom.xml
opendaylight/netconf/netconf-it/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/netconf/it/pax/IdentityRefNetconfTest.java
opendaylight/netconf/pom.xml

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.