CONTROLLER-1811: Fix IT hang in startup archetype 11/67511/2
authorTom Pantelis <tompantelis@gmail.com>
Tue, 23 Jan 2018 16:27:08 +0000 (11:27 -0500)
committerTom Pantelis <tompantelis@gmail.com>
Tue, 23 Jan 2018 17:49:20 +0000 (12:49 -0500)
commitcc7d70b6fa32b99e1013c3b3c26006d9798d2b95
tree87ab7aa36ff33afd71e692324cc67b142e23b20e
parent047e0a0a712e069ea59c503cbe757392d35974a5
CONTROLLER-1811: Fix IT hang in startup archetype

The IT uses the local karaf distro which adds the feature to
the featuresBoot which seems to cause an issue as the test code
also installs the feature. I also changed the test to just install
the impl feature and not the rest feature as the latter is not needed
for IT.

Change-Id: I471c1c1bef444f528f2703b0931416fb3dfcf6cd
Signed-off-by: Tom Pantelis <tompantelis@gmail.com>
opendaylight/archetypes/opendaylight-startup/src/main/resources/archetype-resources/it/pom.xml
opendaylight/archetypes/opendaylight-startup/src/main/resources/archetype-resources/it/src/test/java/__packageInPathFormat__/it/__classPrefix__Test.java
opendaylight/archetypes/opendaylight-startup/src/main/resources/archetype-resources/pom.xml

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.