This commit fixes the followings 77/77/2
authorChi-Vien Ly <chivly@cisco.com>
Wed, 27 Mar 2013 18:39:20 +0000 (11:39 -0700)
committerChi-Vien Ly <chivly@cisco.com>
Wed, 27 Mar 2013 21:06:08 +0000 (14:06 -0700)
commitcdd14ba56a3898e80e73e72a0605f9d63b8ca774
treee36e8dffffbe8b52b06e9e90354d14a8a09e46d7
parent0a980f274122e5b73f40dfb9a85783f3023e08a6
This commit fixes the followings
- Change routing.dijkstra_implementation to implement ITopologyManagerAware instead of IListenTopoUpdates
- Correct the bundle bringup sequence using the init(), start() called by dependency manager
- Add routing.dijkstra_implementation restartability through OSGI stop/start

Change-Id: Ia624ab4ea51f4d35c5ffe31d14b1aed58ca123c3
Signed-off-by: Chi-Vien Ly <chivly@cisco.com>
opendaylight/routing/dijkstra_implementation/pom.xml
opendaylight/routing/dijkstra_implementation/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/routing/dijkstra_implementation/internal/Activator.java
opendaylight/routing/dijkstra_implementation/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/routing/dijkstra_implementation/internal/DijkstraImplementation.java
opendaylight/routing/dijkstra_implementation/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/routing/dijkstra_implementation/DijkstraTest.java
opendaylight/routing/dijkstra_implementation/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/routing/dijkstra_implementation/MaxThruputTest.java
opendaylight/topologymanager/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/topologymanager/internal/TopologyManagerImpl.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.