Fix version in samples/northbound/loadbalancer 15/10515/1
authorEd Warnicke <eaw@cisco.com>
Sat, 30 Aug 2014 02:08:44 +0000 (21:08 -0500)
committerEd Warnicke <eaw@cisco.com>
Sat, 30 Aug 2014 02:09:21 +0000 (21:09 -0500)
commitce223a4e4d74daee6854e00e9d4e5d3a1bd5c1e8
tree53d53633f9824c44ba26f7d3f1ee57caac1992f0
parentd3ae2f06cacc9a634838a76818d24d851fee7869
Fix version in samples/northbound/loadbalancer

Otherwise autorelease breaks

Change-Id: I47d81b916d4188640fc802498f8f702a11de876b
Signed-off-by: Ed Warnicke <eaw@cisco.com>
opendaylight/samples/northbound/loadbalancer/pom.xml

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.