Added a comment that briefly describes the ArpHander service and explains some design... 62/5862/2
authorMichael Bredel <michael.bredel@cern.ch>
Wed, 2 Apr 2014 09:26:59 +0000 (11:26 +0200)
committerGiovanni Meo <gmeo@cisco.com>
Wed, 2 Apr 2014 14:14:07 +0000 (16:14 +0200)
commitce8b227502448c0a18e3dc22362e4b42e589ef35
tree6f402a25990ad272ed9ce28d6369693049e56e06
parent335a9cfe42385a217ef002e4ab42f9cd958ad202
Added a comment that briefly describes the ArpHander service and explains some design decisions.

Change-Id: I2dd3877e5a12ad59f4c5057de09ecab2b4e9f768
Signed-off-by: Michael Bredel <michael.bredel@cern.ch>
opendaylight/arphandler/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/arphandler/internal/ArpHandler.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.