Added functionality to store capability info. 38/4138/1
authorLukas Sedlak <lsedlak@cisco.com>
Fri, 10 Jan 2014 15:30:22 +0000 (16:30 +0100)
committerLukas Sedlak <lsedlak@cisco.com>
Fri, 10 Jan 2014 15:33:48 +0000 (16:33 +0100)
commitcf339c57da794c0a3f6f6010736c169b81c792f5
tree7886b1ba01e1ebf9260f94c8e9779cd7ad73c581
parent64dfe060369551b2f011889a7e77844bf35ce01a
Added functionality to store capability info.

Implemented functionality into sal-netconf-connector to support of storing netconf device capabilities.
Inventory model extended for augmentation of netconf device capability information.

Signed-off-by: Lukas Sedlak <lsedlak@cisco.com>
Change-Id: I205fb2b1505cf823f436c6a9e7cd47e88b632c0a
opendaylight/md-sal/model/model-inventory/src/main/yang/netconf-node-inventory.yang [new file with mode: 0644]

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.