Fix MD5 channel client channel not working 25/8625/1
authorRobert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
Thu, 3 Jul 2014 16:44:42 +0000 (18:44 +0200)
committerRobert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
Thu, 3 Jul 2014 16:45:55 +0000 (18:45 +0200)
commitcf8106c3c3af38102a19ca4fe136f3ba629d24ef
treeccd47eebdff7bf720fc820790c4c28100e9692cf
parent5c05558190ade9321f973ac5a7e17a820a9d2e9a
Fix MD5 channel client channel not working

As it turns out, the client code needs the same fix server-side
received, which is to allow customizeBootstrap() to set channel.

Change-Id: I5efc541ad27bb3e317348c3bb08b13f3fd4110ed
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
opendaylight/commons/protocol-framework/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/protocol/framework/AbstractDispatcher.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.