BUG-1511 - Datastore: cleanup ListenerTreeAPI 37/10137/7
authorRobert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
Thu, 21 Aug 2014 12:54:37 +0000 (14:54 +0200)
committerRobert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
Thu, 12 Feb 2015 14:36:49 +0000 (15:36 +0100)
commitd042a4bad5c1cd4a8907529677425573039fc04f
tree633a397c9a2f9e6a65b41fdf801610ee72173c66
parent4b207b5356775c4b4d231ae979f9f2134f617dd1
BUG-1511 - Datastore: cleanup ListenerTreeAPI

- split ListenerTree two static inner classes to ListenerWalker and ListenerNode
- fix refences [ResolvedDataChangeState]
- improve performance of ListenerWalker.close()

Change-Id: Ide82bc6caeaca1aa5c9080f134d570cf7a1571d6
Signed-off-by: Vaclav Demcak <vdemcak@cisco.com>
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-inmemory-datastore/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/md/sal/dom/store/impl/ResolveDataChangeEventsTask.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-inmemory-datastore/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/md/sal/dom/store/impl/ResolveDataChangeState.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-inmemory-datastore/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/md/sal/dom/store/impl/tree/ListenerNode.java [new file with mode: 0644]
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-inmemory-datastore/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/md/sal/dom/store/impl/tree/ListenerTree.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-inmemory-datastore/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/md/sal/dom/store/impl/tree/ListenerWalker.java [new file with mode: 0644]

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.