* fix : yang-generator can't find SIE if its base is another SIE 22/3822/7
authorMartin Bobak <mbobak@cisco.com>
Wed, 18 Dec 2013 13:37:02 +0000 (14:37 +0100)
committerMartin Bobak <mbobak@cisco.com>
Mon, 13 Jan 2014 17:56:38 +0000 (18:56 +0100)
commitd3deb89355633bf40cc495be07c551a444e4de75
tree533ab607e9659fc58db85fc72bc28adac8b4b2ef
parent45b75a6ba76bf8b453b5f0de11ceb0c3bba1e842
* fix : yang-generator can't find SIE if its base is another SIE

JMXGenerator processes modules in dependency sorted order. Known SIE
tracker introduced for use in ServiceInterfaceEntry#create.

Change-Id: I36899dcdc3ea80661c43056dfc63c8f41d7c1f4d
Signed-off-by: Martin Bobak <mbobak@cisco.com>
opendaylight/config/yang-jmx-generator-plugin/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/config/yangjmxgenerator/plugin/JMXGenerator.java
opendaylight/config/yang-jmx-generator/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/config/yangjmxgenerator/ModuleMXBeanEntry.java
opendaylight/config/yang-jmx-generator/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/config/yangjmxgenerator/ServiceInterfaceEntry.java
opendaylight/config/yang-jmx-generator/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/config/yangjmxgenerator/ModuleMXBeanEntryTest.java
opendaylight/config/yang-jmx-generator/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/config/yangjmxgenerator/RuntimeBeanEntryTest.java
opendaylight/config/yang-jmx-generator/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/config/yangjmxgenerator/ServiceInterfaceEntryTest.java
opendaylight/config/yang-store-impl/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/config/yang/store/impl/MbeParser.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.