Bug 8336 - Fix NPE in DistributedShardedDOMDataTree's ProxyProducer 99/56499/1
authorJakub Morvay <jmorvay@cisco.com>
Tue, 2 May 2017 08:32:20 +0000 (10:32 +0200)
committerJakub Morvay <jmorvay@cisco.com>
Thu, 4 May 2017 05:22:16 +0000 (07:22 +0200)
commitd65678cef128d33202318409ec52146722ae5318
tree65a6280e17d567cf5931600822d7259898a0e6eb
parent405c97ddf445b6057a2654545dd8072d28eedcce
Bug 8336 - Fix NPE in DistributedShardedDOMDataTree's ProxyProducer

Change-Id: If0060e6e2696674bc5418d2f2a80ad0d01327e29
Signed-off-by: Jakub Morvay <jmorvay@cisco.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/sharding/DistributedShardedDOMDataTree.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.