BUG-2138: Use correct actor context in shard lookup. 38/49738/25
authorJakub Morvay <jmorvay@cisco.com>
Wed, 8 Mar 2017 17:32:43 +0000 (18:32 +0100)
committerJakub Morvay <jmorvay@cisco.com>
Sat, 18 Mar 2017 08:47:22 +0000 (09:47 +0100)
commitd65a77b0a3dc7a10952b1e1ecf2ee69c925530bb
tree8e4f9b1f7f6eb4b9bf84f498c0aa4c94542266a5
parent9186550a83102cb0a13273c400bd3dadb345f8ba
BUG-2138: Use correct actor context in shard lookup.

Typo since we cannot have all lookups being routed into
config.

Change-Id:I708787d7e5e6136b6a22d6f402071702a6de412b
Signed-off-by: Tomas Cere <tcere@cisco.com>
Signed-off-by: Jakub Morvay <jmorvay@cisco.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/sharding/ShardedDataTreeActor.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.