Add unit test for ElectionTermImpl 97/17397/2
authorTom Pantelis <tpanteli@brocade.com>
Sun, 29 Mar 2015 12:23:38 +0000 (08:23 -0400)
committerTom Pantelis <tpanteli@brocade.com>
Fri, 10 Apr 2015 19:57:15 +0000 (15:57 -0400)
commitd72a15b68533728c36fa23b6ffe254e3da2d3d50
treecf95bc72571f9ffcb7ec630ba68866c5d75f88b9
parent5ef665a12b975f7e816a6d7a2c76c88c183cee54
Add unit test for ElectionTermImpl

Added a unit test class ElectionTermImplTest and removed the equivalent
test case from RaftActorTest.

Change-Id: I1c3f0e59784422777d742ade4c01e1e18914a213
Signed-off-by: Tom Pantelis <tpanteli@brocade.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-akka-raft/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/raft/ElectionTermImplTest.java [new file with mode: 0644]
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-akka-raft/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/raft/RaftActorTest.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.