Fix test failure in DistributedShardedDOMDataTreeTest 76/50076/1
authorTom Pantelis <tpanteli@brocade.com>
Thu, 5 Jan 2017 20:26:57 +0000 (15:26 -0500)
committerTom Pantelis <tpanteli@brocade.com>
Thu, 5 Jan 2017 20:33:12 +0000 (15:33 -0500)
commitd7ed1e572bd9af64fab1e9048b4b27ebeb564f7e
tree4383636b56382b6f6e757946fa4fbdab61f71287
parentb47ffc2df37ef67559274068d651c86aa666cbc3
Fix test failure in DistributedShardedDOMDataTreeTest

Introduced by the akka artery patch
(https://git.opendaylight.org/gerrit/#/c/49466/) which wasn't
rebased after https://git.opendaylight.org/gerrit/#/c/44943/
was merged.

Change-Id: I1b5c8d7124d89eb90c74290f4571c0db1d2fb4ac
Signed-off-by: Tom Pantelis <tpanteli@brocade.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/sharding/DistributedShardedDOMDataTreeTest.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.