Do not scan transitive dependencies 47/51447/6
authorRobert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
Sun, 5 Feb 2017 20:52:08 +0000 (21:52 +0100)
committerRobert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
Mon, 6 Feb 2017 16:05:48 +0000 (17:05 +0100)
commitd7f30e5e7d77b7310add0d856621aacbfb4ac74f
treefa8bb43c26440e66ab1251fbb24a90991834861d
parenta7f36d5bcbf1897672422910a890c4aabb6dd34e
Do not scan transitive dependencies

Doing so pulls in aries, which is provided by karaf, causing reactivation
of the platform, breaking pax-exam tests. This fixes the issue partially,
as blueprint is not being directly reactivated.

This is true for odl-mdsal-broker-local and odl-mdsal-xsql. Also the sample
test app should not be pulling tycho into an OSGi container, make sure the
dependency is only for test.

Change-Id: I5b08e19e39347fe6e5c03bf6dbe1cb05e36274e3
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
features/mdsal/odl-mdsal-broker-local/pom.xml
features/mdsal/odl-mdsal-xsql/pom.xml
opendaylight/blueprint/pom.xml
opendaylight/md-sal/samples/clustering-test-app/provider/pom.xml

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.