Reinstate the AbstractConfigTestBase.logConfiguration method 84/69184/2
authorTom Pantelis <tompantelis@gmail.com>
Wed, 7 Mar 2018 04:03:52 +0000 (23:03 -0500)
committerTom Pantelis <tompantelis@gmail.com>
Wed, 7 Mar 2018 04:08:52 +0000 (23:08 -0500)
commitd91be1b190bf2f8ad15c20b7e9c0eb33b8069e4b
tree2a0a1e10347cbe8ed6354374e91c2e54b278c726
parentee990066d7fd084683c9c9fa4d0dd8a205d7da11
Reinstate the AbstractConfigTestBase.logConfiguration method

https://git.opendaylight.org/gerrit/#/c/68992/ removed this method
but there are downstream users so to avoid API breakage the method
was added back but as deprecated.

Change-Id: I8e8eb452724451792c9ac6a140047d063b5d2441
Signed-off-by: Tom Pantelis <tompantelis@gmail.com>
opendaylight/config/config-it-base/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/config/it/base/AbstractConfigTestBase.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.