Fix Enqueue Action in Flow UI 97/5797/2
authorAndrew Kim <andrekim@cisco.com>
Thu, 27 Mar 2014 20:53:17 +0000 (15:53 -0500)
committerAndrew Kim <andrekim@cisco.com>
Thu, 27 Mar 2014 22:07:45 +0000 (17:07 -0500)
commitd9d92fdda436c02a2e8558c9d30ca24b39475857
tree690ff685b9e8017d63d3c67e12c90adf28e109a7
parent1cc487a77045f64e66ba37f365de578ce27d0536
Fix Enqueue Action in Flow UI

Enqueue flow action accepts port and queue is optional

Change-Id: I7e6330106ed54c0ef8c3c93ffee12ded1ddf4a04
Signed-off-by: Andrew Kim <andrekim@cisco.com>
opendaylight/web/flows/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/flows/web/Flows.java
opendaylight/web/flows/src/main/resources/js/page.js

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.