Add MD-SAL artifacts 66/13266/1
authorRobert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
Mon, 1 Dec 2014 14:49:03 +0000 (15:49 +0100)
committerRobert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
Mon, 1 Dec 2014 16:21:33 +0000 (17:21 +0100)
commitdaa8d9599842a5e1d054ff3e52a9f3808441410a
tree4da97ced9c94ec9b8e639f560f2b58cab98519f0
parent2f6b6ce8abca0cf38c857900bf5a84183ef5e9dc
Add MD-SAL artifacts

This migrates the version declarations into mdsal-artifacts artifact,
such that they can be imported by downstream projects. This will be
shuffled again as we define the scope more.

Change-Id: Ie97584dd477b786e3fc4f6d79a174425c020fa0c
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
opendaylight/commons/opendaylight/pom.xml
opendaylight/md-sal/mdsal-artifacts/pom.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
opendaylight/md-sal/pom.xml

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.