BUG-472: fix integration test breakage 56/6256/1
authorRobert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
Thu, 17 Apr 2014 14:27:56 +0000 (16:27 +0200)
committerRobert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
Thu, 17 Apr 2014 14:29:22 +0000 (16:29 +0200)
commitdbb08ad3a92cb41b7ed2d6ef353f0c7d5c49aff4
tree9865180c38ce42e110c638bb471df9305a04e3ce
parent571ab6d5ffb9489cf91dea5293f7bbfd74589f9f
BUG-472: fix integration test breakage

This makes sure IT using TestHelper do not break due to openexi not
being pulled in.

Change-Id: Iccf465f017d8a651e703d516d8142ef3dba4a24d
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-binding-it/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/test/sal/binding/it/TestHelper.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.