Fix the build errors due to the class change of InstanceIdentifier to YangInstanceIde... 44/9444/1
authorSharon Aicler <saichler@cisco.com>
Tue, 29 Jul 2014 16:29:55 +0000 (09:29 -0700)
committerSharon Aicler <saichler@cisco.com>
Tue, 29 Jul 2014 16:32:42 +0000 (09:32 -0700)
commitdc0e07cf095b5e08caf2bc5fa396a95968ca2e1d
tree30c70943f41924ed151558aba4c024b05f534481
parentde3e413b633b7555ae8f3fe2ec163dbb7dda5da8
Fix the build errors due to the class change of InstanceIdentifier to YangInstanceIdentifier

Change-Id: I208aee4e916230ef87053d17f02e5096fbbc8a1d
Signed-off-by: Sharon Aicler <saichler@cisco.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-dom-xsql/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/md/sal/dom/xsql/XSQLAdapter.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-dom-xsql/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/md/sal/dom/xsql/XSQLODLUtils.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.