Centralize NodeStatisticsAger creation 71/5271/1
authorRobert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
Tue, 11 Feb 2014 22:58:56 +0000 (23:58 +0100)
committerRobert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
Tue, 11 Feb 2014 23:00:02 +0000 (00:00 +0100)
commitdd264400a39fdde7c18798432514d72b753ca531
tree3e4305d20c4f1dd5c9e09268014664d9d5725e0b
parent62cb87bfa05b6a62bc24aa82154c4a31335682bd
Centralize NodeStatisticsAger creation

Change-Id: I47fd16cfbcd41b89ea1ec760e1d4e07cf02e1ca1
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/statistics-manager/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/md/statistics/manager/StatisticsProvider.java
opendaylight/md-sal/statistics-manager/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/md/statistics/manager/StatisticsUpdateCommiter.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.