Changed NetconfDeviceDatastoreAdapter and NetconfDeviceTopologyAdapter to use Transac... 88/16188/4
authorTomas Cere <tcere@cisco.com>
Mon, 9 Mar 2015 12:26:40 +0000 (13:26 +0100)
committerTomas Cere <tcere@cisco.com>
Mon, 9 Mar 2015 15:29:06 +0000 (16:29 +0100)
commitde65a21905e4bed93d250007ac053bec48a5f35a
treed5deb34afd4a57ff202d469a7ba7aec73c740083
parent40c2487f8068ee8ba045798d3be716899c77a6e6
Changed NetconfDeviceDatastoreAdapter and NetconfDeviceTopologyAdapter to use TransactionChains
instead of Transactions to prevent race condition between init and update when a device is created.

Change-Id: I8b7f507dd66d3bf95e15858c456f8905c9bbf4b9
Signed-off-by: Tomas Cere <tcere@cisco.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-netconf-connector/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sal/connect/netconf/sal/NetconfDeviceDatastoreAdapter.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-netconf-connector/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sal/connect/netconf/sal/NetconfDeviceTopologyAdapter.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-netconf-connector/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sal/connect/netconf/sal/NetconfDeviceTopologyAdapterTest.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.