On ARPHandler restart Threads are left dangling, very visible in the IT tests 17/1017/2
authorGiovanni Meo <gmeo@cisco.com>
Thu, 22 Aug 2013 20:50:57 +0000 (22:50 +0200)
committerGiovanni Meo <gmeo@cisco.com>
Tue, 27 Aug 2013 20:09:41 +0000 (22:09 +0200)
commitde67f4a01a2c0ee5a2ac5af51202277765617b2a
tree80e97c1cfd38fd6e2022764c069d213d037dcad3
parent82315261721901ae1b3350f3c173d4e0dd11dfd5
On ARPHandler restart Threads are left dangling, very visible in the IT tests

- Also added debug logs to trace how the ARP Handler is doing event syncs

Change-Id: I183c1eeb69e737eedd4d7b785cf974e8abd19b75
Signed-off-by: Giovanni Meo <gmeo@cisco.com>
opendaylight/arphandler/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/arphandler/ARPEvent.java
opendaylight/arphandler/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/arphandler/ARPReply.java
opendaylight/arphandler/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/arphandler/ARPRequest.java
opendaylight/arphandler/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/arphandler/internal/ArpHandler.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.