Bug 1093: Extracted static inner classes from SchemaAwareRpcBroker. 54/9054/2
authorTony Tkacik <ttkacik@cisco.com>
Wed, 16 Jul 2014 10:58:21 +0000 (12:58 +0200)
committerTony Tkacik <ttkacik@cisco.com>
Wed, 16 Jul 2014 13:29:44 +0000 (15:29 +0200)
commitdea4adf5b8e3101ca6efc2470e00b2a14cfebdb6
treea2f61e65f0d11c3300ca37911b9ae38e47443aae
parenteab1cb034929895ca5b246c2ab57b3f78f01bd50
Bug 1093: Extracted static inner classes from SchemaAwareRpcBroker.

Change-Id: I68bc1d3e4a3b279877e5ece19bcc9e1bfcd0c3dc
Signed-off-by: Tony Tkacik <ttkacik@cisco.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-dom-broker/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sal/dom/broker/impl/GlobalRpcRegistration.java [new file with mode: 0644]
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-dom-broker/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sal/dom/broker/impl/RoutedRpcRegImpl.java [new file with mode: 0644]
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-dom-broker/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sal/dom/broker/impl/RoutedRpcSelector.java [new file with mode: 0644]
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-dom-broker/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sal/dom/broker/impl/SchemaAwareRpcBroker.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-dom-spi/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/md/sal/dom/broker/spi/rpc/RpcRoutingStrategy.java [new file with mode: 0644]

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.