Bug fixes for netconf southbound plugin. 22/5222/5
authorLukas Sedlak <lsedlak@cisco.com>
Mon, 10 Feb 2014 07:15:51 +0000 (23:15 -0800)
committerLukas Sedlak <lsedlak@cisco.com>
Sat, 15 Feb 2014 00:45:41 +0000 (16:45 -0800)
commitdf56fc1a835e093f7d79c9e4eeb89aa293f91ee1
tree3c77653847967963bbe9c988989a946a16e20438
parent9d1c6bf434239ece426d115dacd25f491c0eb2c1
Bug fixes for netconf southbound plugin.

Fixed wrong operation type sending in edit-config for netconf device. Action type replaced for "operation" type.
Fixed conversion of toRpcMessage in NetconfMapping. Fixed wrong QName - changed from "action" to "operation".

Change-Id: Ic9e07dfc2bdb50552321754cb92333ef88aa14bb
Signed-off-by: Lukas Sedlak <lsedlak@cisco.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-binding-broker/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sal/binding/impl/NotificationBrokerImpl.xtend
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-netconf-connector/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sal/connect/netconf/NetconfDeviceTwoPhaseCommitTransaction.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-netconf-connector/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sal/connect/netconf/NetconfMapping.xtend

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.