BUG 1211 - deletion non existing target returns 500 98/8298/3
authorJozef Gloncak <jgloncak@cisco.com>
Tue, 24 Jun 2014 12:29:50 +0000 (14:29 +0200)
committerJozef Gloncak <jgloncak@cisco.com>
Thu, 26 Jun 2014 08:05:33 +0000 (10:05 +0200)
commite0e75c0ba8bc5ad014c4a8d200465d7d02a3934c
treea380f5c142c808b73d22caf75a2f3be07e03cdb3
parent2a35e5ab8c3300757a425841d017097c1fa31e68
BUG 1211 - deletion non existing target returns 500

It is checked whether data at specified path exists (via method
readConfigurationData). If it isn't so then HTTP response returning code
is set to 200.

Change-Id: I0c0f51c144ffc430ac5bcef118f485f84ae25207
Signed-off-by: Jozef Gloncak <jgloncak@cisco.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-rest-connector/pom.xml
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-rest-connector/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sal/restconf/impl/BrokerFacade.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-rest-connector/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sal/restconf/impl/test/BrokerFacadeTest.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.