Improve documentation of BindingAware{Provider,Consumer} 01/8301/3
authorEd Warnicke <eaw@cisco.com>
Tue, 24 Jun 2014 15:13:45 +0000 (10:13 -0500)
committerEd Warnicke <eaw@cisco.com>
Tue, 8 Jul 2014 14:01:25 +0000 (09:01 -0500)
commite18365c2cce8c4a6d3a7ec403bba4979d3d9c3a0
tree58c2bfbd0070ed72794b15bb298f7ec9786bd124
parent2f7f65715105d3a90db953e4e4691b0817b3e085
Improve documentation of BindingAware{Provider,Consumer}

Change-Id: I39899f68f91a5c54099a404f00b944fa9cf3cec3
Signed-off-by: Ed Warnicke <eaw@cisco.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-binding-api/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sal/binding/api/BindingAwareConsumer.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-binding-api/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sal/binding/api/BindingAwareProvider.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.