features-config is missing scope=test 45/26245/1
authorRobert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
Mon, 31 Aug 2015 16:41:29 +0000 (18:41 +0200)
committerRobert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
Mon, 31 Aug 2015 16:42:39 +0000 (18:42 +0200)
commite22f23e06c02a9a70b7c72a269df86cc2407ffc5
tree407286fe8a55f0c2cd7f5267e65185a1674a0f17
parent928f7af243a1e7ff9cf2b9b58846fa16a7009cca
features-config is missing scope=test

opendaylight-karaf-empty is used only in tests, hence the dependency
should have a proper scope.

Change-Id: I54b7c84c4c732d63c49b251b960c511711470bbc
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
features/config/pom.xml

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.