Bug 8568: Remove deprecated MountProviderService APIs 74/58074/2
authorTom Pantelis <tompantelis@gmail.com>
Wed, 31 May 2017 17:48:34 +0000 (13:48 -0400)
committerTom Pantelis <tompantelis@gmail.com>
Fri, 2 Jun 2017 15:12:41 +0000 (11:12 -0400)
commite294b955eb9f5d2111ff09a56a1e8caf3533403b
treec634b1317a40f0acb468fad0ba6ff672b2fc11c8
parentad5299f05589b508b89f40c97b62016ed1806ae8
Bug 8568: Remove deprecated MountProviderService APIs

Removed the MountProviderService and associated APIs and implementations.

Change-Id: I0cfde4f9d6204c4bcee1b1fc7028402b9290c6e4
Signed-off-by: Tom Pantelis <tompantelis@gmail.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-binding-api/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sal/binding/api/mount/MountInstance.java [deleted file]
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-binding-api/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sal/binding/api/mount/MountProviderInstance.java [deleted file]
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-binding-api/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sal/binding/api/mount/MountProviderService.java [deleted file]
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-binding-api/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sal/binding/api/mount/MountService.java [deleted file]
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-binding-broker/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/md/sal/binding/compat/HydrogenMountInstanceAdapter.java [deleted file]
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-binding-broker/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/md/sal/binding/compat/HydrogenMountPointServiceAdapter.java [deleted file]
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-binding-broker/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/md/sal/binding/compat/HydrogenMountProvisionServiceAdapter.java [deleted file]

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.