Added transactions statistics support. 35/3335/2
authorLukas Sedlak <lsedlak@cisco.com>
Mon, 2 Dec 2013 11:38:03 +0000 (12:38 +0100)
committerLukas Sedlak <lsedlak@cisco.com>
Mon, 2 Dec 2013 12:51:06 +0000 (13:51 +0100)
commite5b6f6c1b1f677207cc7d85eeb816b3abe27297c
treead140a06ae2119541ad5d74cafb8a508e384fe32
parent751b8bc026d64e6931ef1f1c991d0ac90f0f90ff
Added transactions statistics support.

Added implementation of DataBrokerImplRuntimeMXBean as DataBrokerRuntimeMXBeanImpl;
Modified DataBrokerImplModule with DataBrokerRuntimeMXBeanImpl;
Added "submitted" leaf into opendaylight-md-sal-common.yang;

Signed-off-by: Lukas Sedlak <lsedlak@cisco.com>
Change-Id: I5494c7175b37c14e39d6b2b3d87fccd3358f1a57
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-binding-broker/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/config/yang/md/sal/binding/impl/BindingBrokerImplModule.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-binding-broker/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/config/yang/md/sal/binding/impl/DataBrokerImplModule.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-binding-broker/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/config/yang/md/sal/binding/statistics/DataBrokerRuntimeMXBeanImpl.java [new file with mode: 0644]
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-binding-broker/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sal/binding/impl/DataBrokerImpl.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-binding-broker/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sal/binding/impl/NotificationBrokerImpl.xtend
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-common-impl/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/md/sal/common/impl/service/AbstractDataBroker.xtend
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-dom-api/src/main/yang/opendaylight-md-sal-common.yang

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.