Hide DOMMountPointServiceImpl.registerMountPoint implementation 77/77577/2
authorRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Wed, 7 Nov 2018 11:39:29 +0000 (12:39 +0100)
committerRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Wed, 7 Nov 2018 12:19:50 +0000 (13:19 +0100)
commite5bd339c5b81732da4496010b03533ec247455fa
tree786d4b95dd89a2de08dfc148e0140be620cb4928
parentb2a5ec266ccdfca559cfb6c2ea0cac652f5f52cd
Hide DOMMountPointServiceImpl.registerMountPoint implementation

This adds a trivial package-protected method which holds the
implementation, allowing us to short-circuit some casts.

Change-Id: I41d792c50d87638fc6ba51433cd26bf68980fca2
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-dom-broker/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/md/sal/dom/broker/impl/mount/DOMMountPointServiceImpl.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.