Bug 8735: Remove dlux deps from startup archetype 76/59476/1
authorRyan Goulding <ryandgoulding@gmail.com>
Fri, 23 Jun 2017 16:50:07 +0000 (12:50 -0400)
committerRyan Goulding <ryandgoulding@gmail.com>
Fri, 23 Jun 2017 16:53:10 +0000 (12:53 -0400)
commite7574c267bf058d1af2d0343e2a3d525742d79ff
tree7de8f6d46ef34a817b49307abc461921686e7847
parent953a7321c6613a84c798db1b23cdfa7b0f2cf755
Bug 8735:  Remove dlux deps from startup archetype

Since dlux is in maintenance mode, remove the dlux dependency from
the opendaylight-startup-archetype and remove the corresponding
-ui feature.

Change-Id: I78f43b90d718a10e47de99d54cd4952acc699470
Signed-off-by: Ryan Goulding <ryandgoulding@gmail.com>
opendaylight/archetypes/opendaylight-startup/src/main/resources/archetype-resources/features/pom.xml
opendaylight/archetypes/opendaylight-startup/src/main/resources/archetype-resources/features/src/main/features/features.xml

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.