Add GlobalBundleScanningSchemaServiceImpl.destroyInstance for cleanup in tests 01/8601/2
authorTomas Olvecky <tolvecky@cisco.com>
Thu, 3 Jul 2014 09:25:04 +0000 (11:25 +0200)
committerTomas Olvecky <tolvecky@cisco.com>
Thu, 3 Jul 2014 09:27:57 +0000 (11:27 +0200)
commite7a8b4eec96077e49692b7d7d8612d47aee69221
tree4ee87c1fb51411c453ac3e2ab0c8843454dc64b1
parent2e0486486d50ffb212bc3abd1b4a3d5ec0d42470
Add GlobalBundleScanningSchemaServiceImpl.destroyInstance for cleanup in tests

Change-Id: Id0f6f65f5a0a00bfb8271cd68700545d1c05e5f6
Signed-off-by: Tomas Olvecky <tolvecky@cisco.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-dom-broker/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sal/dom/broker/GlobalBundleScanningSchemaServiceImpl.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.