Stop swallowing exceptions in XmlElement optional methods. 32/18032/1
authorTomas Cere <tcere@cisco.com>
Tue, 7 Apr 2015 15:54:26 +0000 (17:54 +0200)
committerTomas Cere <tcere@cisco.com>
Thu, 9 Apr 2015 13:54:09 +0000 (15:54 +0200)
commite9ada4abe7f68175775e0ca9a12a6ab3c47fd329
tree9611e5bcd4454d80e77b414cd8d02c618d79187c
parentf179bfc8a81143a9d33118328d698d12bc5a7c6d
Stop swallowing exceptions in XmlElement optional methods.

Performance increase.

Change-Id: I41629b5ea356be697629eb7f9238344f87a62a5e
Signed-off-by: Tomas Cere <tcere@cisco.com>
opendaylight/netconf/netconf-util/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/netconf/util/xml/XmlElement.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.