Added DELETE operation 39/4139/1
authorMartin Sunal <msunal@cisco.com>
Fri, 10 Jan 2014 15:51:42 +0000 (16:51 +0100)
committerMartin Sunal <msunal@cisco.com>
Fri, 10 Jan 2014 15:54:56 +0000 (16:54 +0100)
commitea29b59d27064ff61a23d9ac3081bd1669acd14f
treef639a47508b2917f921c7fa430f039ba09b22368
parent811583cee43dd5a0198acdb179ae9c80160ca65f
Added DELETE operation

- fix of bug 266
- corrected @Produces and @Consumes annotations in RestconfService and RestconfServiceLegacy

Change-Id: I85b49247f0ff1cfecb3ab999d6cc4f56311947e4
Signed-off-by: Martin Sunal <msunal@cisco.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-rest-connector/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sal/rest/api/RestconfService.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-rest-connector/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sal/rest/api/RestconfServiceLegacy.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-rest-connector/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sal/restconf/impl/BrokerFacade.xtend
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-rest-connector/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sal/restconf/impl/RestconfImpl.xtend
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-rest-connector/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sal/restconf/impl/test/NormalizeNodeTest.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-rest-connector/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sal/restconf/impl/test/XmlProvidersTest.java