Fix DOMRpcRouter breakage from mdsal 69/74269/2
authorRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Fri, 20 Jul 2018 08:15:00 +0000 (10:15 +0200)
committerRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Fri, 20 Jul 2018 08:28:59 +0000 (10:28 +0200)
commiteb64259379b9c6d91efd671c88d77f6d2b364477
tree7f19874330afa52f0e81f910d3fd449a68d3076e
parent05522e0190cec637f190ceb5aedf785039f08e57
Fix DOMRpcRouter breakage from mdsal

MD-SAL's DOMRpcRouter no longer directly implements services,
acquire them from the accessor methods.

Change-Id: Icf337e8b8183726c87bf38d3252dccb0b911ba17
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-binding-broker/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sal/binding/test/util/BindingTestContext.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-binding-dom-it/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sal/binding/test/connect/dom/CrossBrokerRpcTest.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-dom-broker/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/md/sal/dom/broker/impl/DOMRpcRouter.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-dom-broker/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/md/sal/dom/broker/impl/DOMRpcRouterTest.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.